COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 185 OF 2019 & IA NOs. 993 & 1156 OF 2019

Dated: 23rd July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. C.K. Rai

Mr. Sachin Debey for R-1

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw Ms. Srishti Rai for R-2

Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Parinay Deep shah for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

Rejoinder of the Appellant shall be filed during the course of the day with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on 19.09.2019 at 2.30 p.m.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson